NAAC Re - Accredited 'A' Grade College
Affliated to Bangalore University, Bangalore, INDIA

Degree  : +91 - 80 - 26601836

PUC      : +91 - 80 - 26607833

Email     :

. BMP Scholarship
. Merit Scholarship
. G.S.B. Scholarship
. Defense Scholarship
. Al Ameen Scholarship
. Sir. C.V. Raman Scholarship
. Sanchi Honnamma Scholarship
. Central Wakf Council Scholarship
. National Talent Search Scheme Scholarship
. Endowment prizes for excellence in academics.
. Cine Workers Welfare Organization Scholarship
. GOI Post Metric Scholarship for SC / ST students
. Women and Child Development Department Scholarship.
. Management awards for University toppers.
. Merit Scholarship
. Karnataka Minorities Development Corporation Scholarship.
. Post Metric Scholarship for Backward classes and Minority students.
Endowment Prizes and Scholarships instituted by BMS Educational Trust
  • Sri. B. S. Narayan Memorial Scholarship: Awarded to a poor and meritorious student selected by a selection     committee to commemorate the Birth Anniversary of Late Donor Trustee B. S. Narayan on 3rd March every year.
  • Endowment Scholarship: Awarded to a student from each stream, based on her performance in all the three     academic years.
  • Cash Awards to University Rank Holders & Gold Medalists.
  • The following cash prizes are awarded to University Rank Holders & Gold Medalists.

    a) I Rank/Gold Medal                             Rs. 10,000/-
    b) II Rank                                                Rs. 7,500/-
    c) III Rank                                               Rs. 5,000/-
    d) IV to X Rank                                        Rs. 2,500/- each
    e) Students Securing 100/100                Rs. 2,000/- per subject
  • Cash Prize to State Awardees in Sports: Cash prize of Rs. 2,500/- awarded to a student who receives a state award     in sports.